Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ97
Format: CD
Year Recorded: 2010
Classic Structures
University of Michigan Symphony Band
Michael Haithcock - conductor
Adam Unsworth - horn
Nancy Ambrose King - oboe
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Dana Wilson: Concerto for Horn
Freely01.I. Freely   5:51
With: Adam Unsworth - horn
Plaintively02.II. Plaintively   7:03
With: Adam Unsworth - horn
With Great Energy03.III. With Great Energy   5:54
With: Adam Unsworth - horn
David Ludwig: Missa Brevis
Kyrie04.I. Kyrie   4:12
Gloria05.II. Gloria   4:07
Credo06.III. Credo   3:22
Sanctus07.IV. Sanctus   2:52
Agnus Dei08.V. Agnus Dei   1:58
Oboe Concerto09.Jennifer Higdon: Oboe Concerto   17:25
With: Nancy Ambrose King - oboe
William Bolcom: First Symphony for Band
O tempora o mores10.I. O tempora o mores   4:50
Scherzo tenebroso11.II. Scherzo tenebroso   4:21
Andantino pastorale12.III. Andantino pastorale   3:39
Marches Funéraires Et Dansante13.IV. Marches Funéraires Et Dansante   4:24
Total Playing Time: 1:09:58


Physical CD $16.99 US
Other recordings by
University of Michigan Symphony Band: