Label: Soundset Recordings
Item Number: SR1073
Format: Download
Year Recorded: 2015
Eight Little Letters
Adam Zweiback
Scott Leader - Producer
Coleen Dieker - Violin & Backing Vocals
Briana Brandy - Vocals
Keith Baum - Saxophone
Adam Armijo - Electric guitar
Joe Costello - Drums
John Hayden - Bass
Paul McDermand - Steel Drums
  • Playlist
  • Performers
  • Video
  • Details
  • Files
I Am Not in Love with You01.Adam Zweiback: I Am Not in Love with You   3:40
Keith Baum - Saxophone, Paul McDermand - Steel Drums
Love Is (feat. Briana Brandy)02.Adam Zweiback: Love Is (feat. Briana Brandy)   3:48
Briana Brandy - Vocals
Eight Little Letters03.Adam Zweiback, Coleen Dieker: Eight Little Letters   3:58
Keith Baum - Saxophone
Just Because You're Mine04.Adam Zweiback: Just Because You're Mine   2:54


Visit Adam Zweiback's website: