Label: Tresona Multimedia
Item Number: NSR-1000483
Format: Download
Year Recorded: 2017
34th Anniversary Concert
Coastal Communities Concert Band
Michael Brown - Xylophone
Mark Danisovszky - Accordian
Marty Erickson - Tuba
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Red Rock Mountain01.Rossono Galante: Red Rock Mountain   7:14
Themes from Green Bushes02.Percy Grainger, Arr. Larry Daehn: Themes from Green Bushes   3:57
Perthshire Majesty03.Samuel Hazo: Perthshire Majesty   4:34
Fantasia for Tuba and Concert Band04.James Curnow: Fantasia for Tuba and Concert Band   8:18
An American Trilogy05.Jeff Kressler: An American Trilogy   6:25
With: Michael Brown - Xylophone, Marty Erickson - Tuba
Marche Slave06.Pyotr Ilyich Tschaikowsky, Arr. L. P. Laurendear: Marche Slave   11:15
Klezmer Classics07.Johan de Meij: Klezmer Classics   8:32
With: Mark Danisovszky - Accordian
Irish Tune from County Derry08.Percy Grainger, Arr. H. R. Kent: Irish Tune from County Derry   4:02
Shepherds Hey09.Percy Grainger, Arr. H. R. Kent: Shepherds Hey   2:27
Largo al Factotum10.Gioachino Rossini, Arr. Sam McClung: Largo al Factotum from The Barber of Seville   6:26
With: Marty Erickson - Tuba
Just a Closer Walk with Thee11.Traditional: Just a Closer Walk with Thee   3:29
A Musical Journey Through New Orleans12.Paul Murtha: A Musical Journey Through New Orleans   8:01
With: Marty Erickson - Tuba
Tiptoe through the Tubas13.Joe Burke, Arr. Jerry Brubaker: Tiptoe through the Tubas   3:19
With: Marty Erickson - Tuba
Total Playing Time: 1:17:59


Other recordings by
Coastal Communities Concert Band: