Label: Tempest Records
Item Number: NSR-1000333
Format: Download
Year Recorded: 2005
It's About Time
Dom Moio
Joe Diorio - guitar
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Solar01.Miles Davis: Solar   10:40
My Funny Valentine02.Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart: My Funny Valentine   5:38
Unchanged Rhythm03.Jim Stinnett, Lionel Loueke: Unchanged Rhythm   9:18
All of You04.Cole Porter: All of You   10:25
Bye Bye Blackbird05.Ray Henderson: Bye Bye Blackbird   10:25
Stella by Starlight06.Victor Young: Stella by Starlight   10:00


Other recordings by
Dom Moio: