Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ87
Format: CD
Year Recorded: 2007
Akademie Percussion Ensemble, Vol. 2
Akademie Percussion Ensemble
Kang-Ku Lee - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Video
  • Details
  • Files
The Whistler01.G.H. Green: The Whistler   2:24
Minuano (Six Eight)02.Pat Methany, Lyle Mays: Minuano (Six Eight)   7:26
Spring Waltz03.Steve Pemberton: Spring Waltz   2:55
Xylophonia04.Joe Green: Xylophonia   3:01
La Depre Vibraphone and Marimba05.Osvaldo Tarantino: La Depre Vibraphone and Marimba   5:08
Charleston Capers06.G.H. Green: Charleston Capers   2:57
The Girl with Flaxen Hair07.Claude Debussy: The Girl with Flaxen Hair   2:12
Dill Pickles08.Charles Johnson: Dill Pickles   2:08
Londonderry Air09.Traditional: Londonderry Air   4:16
Spanish Dance No. 510.Moritz Moszkowski: Spanish Dance No. 5   2:36
Visional Train11.Kazuhiro Mamada: Visional Train   7:44
Total Playing Time: 42:47


Physical CD $16.99 US