Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ2
Format: CD
Year Recorded: 1994
Border Crossing
Michael Udow
The University of Michigan Percussion Ensemble
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Files
Ogoun Badagris01.Christopher Rouse: Ogoun Badagris   4:23
Flashback02.Michael Udow: Flashback   13:35
The Whole Toy Laid Down03.David Hollinden: The Whole Toy Laid Down   11:24
Sextet04.Gerald Shapiro: Sextet   13:23
Border Crossing05.David Vayo: Border Crossing   5:23
Lex06.Michael Daugherty: Lex   9:42
Vapor Trails07.Michael Kowalski: Vapor Trails   9:24
Total Playing Time: 1:07:14


Physical CD $16.99 US
Other recordings by
Michael Udow: