Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ161
Format: CD
Year Recorded: 2016
Devils Garden / Angels Landing
RoseWind Duo
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Leonard Mark Lewis: Book of Dances and Other Diversions
Simple Blue Toccata01.I. Simple Blue Toccata   3:06
Waltz: Saying Goodbye02.II. Waltz: Saying Goodbye   2:43
Tango: Triste03.III. Tango: Triste   2:28
Songs in Pieces04.IV. Songs in Pieces   2:34
Robert Maggio: Devils Garden / Angels Landing
Devils Garden05.I. Devils Garden   5:48
Angels Landing06.II. Angels Landing   4:17
Iteration07.Reginald Bain: Iteration   5:38
Jesse Jones: Four Scenes
Amorfo08.I. Amorfo   3:52
Ballo09.II. Ballo   1:47
Solo10.III. Solo   1:31
Scherzo11.IV. Scherzo   3:48
Fang Man: Soundscapes of the Four Seasons
Image I12.I. Image I   2:11
Image II13.II. Image II   2:11
Image III14.III. Image III   1:40
Image IV15.IV. Image IV   1:19
Gary Ziek: Earth Tones
Ocean16.I. Ocean   1:50
River17.II. River   1:46
Grasslands18.III. Grasslands   1:37
Desert19.IV. Desert   1:36
Polar20.V. Polar   2:35
Rain Forest21.VI. Rain Forest   1:58
Volcano22.VII. Volcano   3:07
Want it. Need it. Have it.23.Adam Silverman: Want it. Need it. Have it.   9:22
Total Playing Time: 1:08:44


Physical CD $15.99 US
Other recordings by
RoseWind Duo: