Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ146
Format: Download
Year Recorded: 2017
Step Inside: New American Music for Saxophone and Percussion
by Rogue Two
Step Inside   01.  Greg Simon: Step Inside   8:32$1.00
Reflections on the Nature of Impermanence   02.  Jay C. Batzner: Reflections on the Nature of Impermanence   7:55$1.00
Steve Hicken: Two Fragments
When Nothing Happens   03.  I. When Nothing Happens   3:09$1.00
Time’s Arrow   04.  II. Time’s Arrow   2:55$1.00
Leda Monologue   05.  Jesse Jones: Leda Monologue   7:52$1.00
Buckle Up   06.  Jamie Whitmarsh: Buckle Up   3:18$1.00
Andy Francis: Serenity
Cadenza-Clouded   07.  I. Cadenza-Clouded   5:40$1.00
Scherzo-Recollection   08.  II. Scherzo-Recollection   3:54$1.00
Chaconne-Serenity   09.  III. Chaconne-Serenity   5:28$1.00
Get It!   10.  Gene Koshinski: Get It!   4:09$1.00

Buy MP3 Album $10.00
Visit Rogue Two's website: