Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ130
Format: 2-CD Set
Year Recorded: 2015
Reflections: Seven Orchestral Works
by Michael Udow
Rhode Island Philharmonic Orchestra
Larry Rachleff - Conductor
Colorado Chamber Orchestra
Thomas Blomster - Conductor
David Barron - Baritone
Boulder Philharmonic Orchestra
Michael Butterman - Conductor
Brian Jones - Timpani
Madison Philharmonia
Scott Teeple - Conductor
Anthony Di Sanza - Multiple Percussion
Dave Alcorn - Multiple Percussion
The Shattered Mirror Suite   01.  The Shattered Mirror Suite   16:42$1.00
Bayou Reflections   02.  Bayou Reflections   11:58$1.00
Electric Silence   03.  Electric Silence   4:51$1.00
Seven Textural Settings of Japanese Poetry   04.  Seven Textural Settings of Japanese Poetry   7:43$1.00
Apparition   05.  Apparition   11:57$1.00
Moon Shadows   06.  Moon Shadows   29:49$1.00
Remembrance   07.  Remembrance   11:58$1.00
Total Playing Time: 1:34:58

Buy CD $16.99 US
Buy MP3 Album $10.00
Other recordings by
Michael Udow:

Visit Michael Udow's website: