Label: Equilibrium
Item Number: EQ128
Format: CD
Year Recorded: 2014
Philadelphia Percussion Project
Chris Deviney - percussion
Don Liuzzi - percussion
Angela Zator Nelson - percussion
Anthony Orlando - percussion
Rolando Morales-Matos - percussion
Scott Robinson - percussion
Karen Haringa - percussion
Pablo Batista - percussion
Charlotte Blake Alston - narration
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Zones01.Jennifer Higdon: Zones   16:59
Rolando Morales-Matos: Capture
The Village02.I. The Village   4:56
With: Charlotte Blake Alston - narration
Daily Routine and the Capture03.II. Daily Routine and the Capture   5:27
With: Charlotte Blake Alston - narration
The Liberation04.III. The Liberation   4:23
With: Charlotte Blake Alston - narration
Praise Song One05.Charlotte Blake Alston: Praise Song One   5:29
Little Rhumba06.Rolando Morales-Matos: Little Rhumba   11:08
Don Liuzzi: Seoul Spirit
I. Staid07.I. Staid   3:25
II. Moving08.II. Moving   3:01
Tom Gauger: Gainsborough
I. Moderato09.I. Moderato   3:14
II. Slow, hesitant10.II. Slow, hesitant   4:58
III. Presto11.III. Presto   3:54
Conversations (Pablo Meets Rolando)12.Rolando Morales-Matos: Conversations (Pablo Meets Rolando)   5:14
Total Playing Time: 1:12:08


Physical CD $16.99 US
Other recordings by
Philadelphia Percussion Project: